DieHard Wolfers Forum Index DieHard Wolfers
A Wolfenstein 3d Fan Community


  Hosted by: MCS & Areyep.com - Designed by: BrotherTank

Original Yahoo Forum - Die Hard Archives

AReyeP HomepageAreyep Homepage DieHard Wolfenstein BunkerDieHard Wolfenstein Bunker Log inLog in RegisterRegister Banlist FAQFAQ Search ForumsSearch

  Username:    Password:      Remember me       

ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
Page 5 of 6 Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
DieHard Wolfers Forum Index -> Beta Breakers View Previous TopicRefresh this PageAdd Topic to your Browser FavoritesSearch ForumsPrint this TopicE-mail TopicGoto Page BottomView Next Topic
Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
Zombie_Plan
DieHard Wolfer
DieHard Wolfer


Joined: 12 Oct 2004
Last Visit: 07 Jun 2016

Topics: 101
Posts: 1614
Location: A hole in the wall
australia.gif

PostPosted: Thu Jan 06, 2005 1:07 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Andi_CS wrote:
hiho people...(...with long hairs*g*)

i only want say that iīm back and the work on chaosedit goes on....


Deathshead:have you still this problem or helps that was chris says ?


andi


I just don't use Chaos-Edit for Maps anymore. I use a combination of Flo-Edit, Paint and PPS5. But yeh, it still happens.

_________________
Zombieskittles

Welcome to 2016, where DHW still thinks it is okay to ban the world's most popular email service provider, and I can't have an avatar over 10kb
Guest




Last Visit:





PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2005 12:17 pm
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

I have a problem.

When i save a file with Chaos Edit my game will bomb out when i run it.

Can anyone help me.
KyleRTCW
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 30 Jul 2003
Last Visit: 09 Nov 2017

Topics: 45
Posts: 510
Location: Ohio
usa.gif

PostPosted: Fri Jan 14, 2005 3:49 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

flamer46 wrote:
I have a problem.

When i save a file with Chaos Edit my game will bomb out when i run it.

Can anyone help me.


Wow, thanks for saying a good description of wha you saved, and what you did. Rolling Eyes 2

Can you tell us what's exactly happening?

_________________
Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/stormx312
Blade Nightflame
Bring 'em On
Bring 'em On


Joined: 23 Dec 2004
Last Visit: 16 Dec 2008

Topics: 1
Posts: 117

slovenia.gif

PostPosted: Fri Jan 14, 2005 6:25 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

I don't know if this was supposed to be normal for a Beta, but I think this may be a bug. Sometimes, (near rare) when I save the Gamemaps whlist having the 2d/3d edit map open, the Editor crashes, whlist though, the maps are _STILL_ saved as they should have been. (Amazing way to get worries off!) Or even when I save other parts of the W3d data, VSWAP, for sound, sprites...

_________________
'Halten Sie!'
Guest




Last Visit:





PostPosted: Fri Jan 14, 2005 8:07 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Ok here are my problems.

I started using chaos edit by editing my vswap file.

I added some new walls and then saved the file as vswap.wl6.

Second i used mapedit to add the new walls on the level.
I placed the walls in the map.

When i started the game to see the effect the game bombed out without any error message.
I think it has something to do with the game not finding the id for the walls.

Well thats it. Hope you can solve this.
Guest




Last Visit:





PostPosted: Wed Jan 19, 2005 9:51 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Ok i fixed it. It was a mistake i did when saving the file.
Ripper
Code Master - Developer
Code Master - Developer


Joined: 15 Mar 2003
Last Visit: 30 Sep 2008

Topics: 21
Posts: 527
Location: Germany
blank.gif

PostPosted: Thu Jan 20, 2005 8:01 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Blade Nightflame wrote:
Sometimes, (near rare) when I save the Gamemaps whlist having the 2d/3d edit map open, the Editor crashes, whlist though, the maps are _STILL_ saved as they should have been. (Amazing way to get worries off!) Or even when I save other parts of the W3d data, VSWAP, for sound, sprites...


Can you provide any details about these crashes? What sort of crash is it? Do you get any details from Windows about it? Those details would be very helpful in removing the concerning bugs!
When you say it happens quite rarely, you aren't able to reproduce the bug, are you?

@flamer46: Although you managed to get it working, can you tell us, what was causing the problem? Perhaps we can do anything to help, that it can't happen again or at least so easily?
Guest




Last Visit:





PostPosted: Thu Jan 20, 2005 8:06 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

My problem wasn`t an error of the editor.

I had save the vswap file with the wrong extension.

Sorry for the problem.
Ripper
Code Master - Developer
Code Master - Developer


Joined: 15 Mar 2003
Last Visit: 30 Sep 2008

Topics: 21
Posts: 527
Location: Germany
blank.gif

PostPosted: Thu Jan 20, 2005 8:26 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Oh, OK, no problem Wink

But I gotta admit, that the save dialogs sometimes act a bit weird, if you try to use another extension than "wl6"...
Blade Nightflame
Bring 'em On
Bring 'em On


Joined: 23 Dec 2004
Last Visit: 16 Dec 2008

Topics: 1
Posts: 117

slovenia.gif

PostPosted: Thu Jan 20, 2005 8:45 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Now that I try it again, it doesn't seem to be rarely, it happens EVERYTIME when I save the Gamemaps file, when being in 3dEdit mode.

(Awesomest.Program.EVER = ChaosEdit.)

_________________
'Halten Sie!'
Ripper
Code Master - Developer
Code Master - Developer


Joined: 15 Mar 2003
Last Visit: 30 Sep 2008

Topics: 21
Posts: 527
Location: Germany
blank.gif

PostPosted: Fri Jan 21, 2005 11:23 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Hmmm, interesting!

But still we need more details, as it doesn't happen on my system (and I think it doesn't happen on Andi's system, too)! Does it happen if you do exactly the following:

1. Open ChaosEdit
2. Open a gamemaps file
3. Go to the 3DEdit page
4. Save the gamemaps file as a new file

Or what exactly do you do, to reproduce the bug?
Also which operating system are you using?
Does CE crash when you do the above procedure (or whatever you need to do to reproduce it) happen with a standard Wolfenstein 3D map file?
Or are you using some special version as a base map file?
Zombie_Plan
DieHard Wolfer
DieHard Wolfer


Joined: 12 Oct 2004
Last Visit: 07 Jun 2016

Topics: 101
Posts: 1614
Location: A hole in the wall
australia.gif

PostPosted: Sat Jan 22, 2005 2:25 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Ripper, question:

Can you, should you have free time, make a 'Level Preview' program. ie, place it in your wolf3d directory, run it, and go through the maps exactly like the 3D edit in chaos, without the editting. It would be good as a quick way to check out your levels.

Not being a program person, I cannot code my own programs, except for a console that says "Hello World" X)

_________________
Zombieskittles

Welcome to 2016, where DHW still thinks it is okay to ban the world's most popular email service provider, and I can't have an avatar over 10kb
Ripper
Code Master - Developer
Code Master - Developer


Joined: 15 Mar 2003
Last Visit: 30 Sep 2008

Topics: 21
Posts: 527
Location: Germany
blank.gif

PostPosted: Sat Jan 22, 2005 9:01 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Why do you need such a programm? Why don't you just use 3DEdit in CE?
With the next version the load all button will work at last, so it wouldn't be such a big hassle to load all pieces you need for your "preview" manually.
Perhaps we could also include an optional "Open with ChaosEdit" menu item for the Windows Explorer for the extensions defined in ChaosEdit... Hmmm... perhaps this should be applied to a "Folder" object instead of a single file? Hmm...
Anyways, tell me, if this could do the job, too Wink
Thomas
Mapping Master
Mapping Master


Joined: 23 Nov 2004
Last Visit: 1:35 ago.

Topics: 186
Posts: 5206

denmark.gif

PostPosted: Sat Jan 22, 2005 11:13 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

.....


Last edited by Thomas on Thu May 26, 2011 4:07 am; edited 1 time in total
Blade Nightflame
Bring 'em On
Bring 'em On


Joined: 23 Dec 2004
Last Visit: 16 Dec 2008

Topics: 1
Posts: 117

slovenia.gif

PostPosted: Sat Jan 22, 2005 11:44 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Ripper wrote:
Hmmm, interesting!

But still we need more details, as it doesn't happen on my system (and I think it doesn't happen on Andi's system, too)! Does it happen if you do exactly the following:

1. Open ChaosEdit
2. Open a gamemaps file
3. Go to the 3DEdit page
4. Save the gamemaps file as a new file

Or what exactly do you do, to reproduce the bug?
Also which operating system are you using?
Does CE crash when you do the above procedure (or whatever you need to do to reproduce it) happen with a standard Wolfenstein 3D map file?
Or are you using some special version as a base map file?


Just that, CE crashes just like that in the procedure.

Plus, when yer done with ChaosEdit, and once Wolfenstein Advanced gets released, do you think you could do a version of CE, that supports Wolfenstein Advanced? (Beats the trouble of users having to code. XD)

_________________
'Halten Sie!'
Ripper
Code Master - Developer
Code Master - Developer


Joined: 15 Mar 2003
Last Visit: 30 Sep 2008

Topics: 21
Posts: 527
Location: Germany
blank.gif

PostPosted: Sat Jan 22, 2005 2:33 pm
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

@Possum Trot: Sound saving is supported by our current developement version, but it still takes some time until we can release a new version. I don't really understand why we didn't include sound saving in an earlier version, especially because of the nice import feature...

Blade Nightflame wrote:
Just that, CE crashes just like that in the procedure.

*sigh* Still this answer doesn't help us, as you didn't answer the other very important questions:

Ripper wrote:
Also which operating system are you using?
Does CE crash when you do the above procedure [...] happen with a standard Wolfenstein 3D map file?
Or are you using some special version as a base map file?


Also some new questions: Can you provide us with anymore details about the sort of crash?
Any informations Windows gives you?
Please tell me exactly what happens when it "crashes" (for example "A window opens saying ... and there's a show details button, which says .... after pressing it .... blablabla").

As we cannot reproduce the bug we really depend on more infos from your side, otherwise we can't get it fixed ;(

Wolfenstein Advanced? Wasn't it Wolfenstein Plus? You mean BrotherTank's "construction kit", don't you?
Yeah, we were going to add support for that.

Btw, our current developement version supports saving the floor and ceiling colors or textures in the map file in the upper left maptile, which makes it possible not to hardcode those values into the source both providing easier editing and sparing memory Mr Green
Blade Nightflame
Bring 'em On
Bring 'em On


Joined: 23 Dec 2004
Last Visit: 16 Dec 2008

Topics: 1
Posts: 117

slovenia.gif

PostPosted: Sat Jan 22, 2005 3:20 pm
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Well, it did that when I used WL6, even when I changed it to EVM (Short for Eroberung von Masse).

I use Windows XP.

When it crashes, it would just usually give the error box, send the prob thingy to Microsoft.. But I can post the code that appeares as a problem right here.

Damn, the error code thing is very big, plus, I can't even copy and paste it here. On the other hand, sometimes it DOES crash, sometimes it doesn't.

_________________
'Halten Sie!'
Ripper
Code Master - Developer
Code Master - Developer


Joined: 15 Mar 2003
Last Visit: 30 Sep 2008

Topics: 21
Posts: 527
Location: Germany
blank.gif

PostPosted: Sat Jan 22, 2005 4:41 pm
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

So you DON'T use a standard wolfenstein map file, when it crashes (I didn't mean a standard extension).
Did you try this with a standard version??

Hmm, OK, the code that appears is important, at least part of it... But that stupid copy&paste stuff doesn't work there... Hmmm...
I can't remember really what it looked like on WinXP, but what we need is the EIP values and the registers of the ChaosEdit threads... Especially the address where the exception occurred!
If you don't know what I'm speaking of (which is very probable if you don't code much in Windows), try making a few screenshots of possible areas where the needed values could be. But be careful not to provide useless informations about some stupid dlls which are used by ChaosEdit (as far as I know, there's much useless info in there). Could you zip (or rar) those screenies then and send them to our email address?
That would really help us very much!
Andi_CS
Can I Play Daddy
Can I Play Daddy


Joined: 18 May 2004
Last Visit: 17 Aug 2005

Topics: None
Posts: 40

blank.gif

PostPosted: Sun Jan 23, 2005 4:49 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

anywhere in the error-window(or there you can see the detailed infos) it must stand a file-name of the logfile(text)....this contain the infos you canīt copy&paste , but you can add here this file....

chaos
Guest




Last Visit:





PostPosted: Mon Jan 24, 2005 8:20 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

I`ve been told by Ripper that CE v1.0 will be released.

Do you know about when?
Blade Nightflame
Bring 'em On
Bring 'em On


Joined: 23 Dec 2004
Last Visit: 16 Dec 2008

Topics: 1
Posts: 117

slovenia.gif

PostPosted: Mon Jan 24, 2005 9:55 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Ripper wrote:
So you DON'T use a standard wolfenstein map file, when it crashes (I didn't mean a standard extension).
Did you try this with a standard version??


Actually, the extensions stayed the same, even if I changed it via the customize thing.

_________________
'Halten Sie!'
Ripper
Code Master - Developer
Code Master - Developer


Joined: 15 Mar 2003
Last Visit: 30 Sep 2008

Topics: 21
Posts: 527
Location: Germany
blank.gif

PostPosted: Mon Jan 24, 2005 1:24 pm
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

*ARGH* ...
OK, if you don't want this bug to be fixed just say it! But this really starts to become annoying...
Without infos we can't help you! Period.
Blade Nightflame
Bring 'em On
Bring 'em On


Joined: 23 Dec 2004
Last Visit: 16 Dec 2008

Topics: 1
Posts: 117

slovenia.gif

PostPosted: Mon Jan 24, 2005 2:05 pm
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Ripper wrote:
*ARGH* ...
OK, if you don't want this bug to be fixed just say it! But this really starts to become annoying...
Without infos we can't help you! Period.


At first, I just asked if it was normal or not for the crash to happen in ChaosEdit, now it's some sort of a bug report. As I said, it happens semi-rare.

_________________
'Halten Sie!'
Chris
DieHard Wolfer
DieHard Wolfer


Joined: 11 Mar 2003
Last Visit: 30 Oct 2017

Topics: 55
Posts: 2115
Location: Canada
blank.gif

PostPosted: Tue Jan 25, 2005 11:41 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Blade Nightflame wrote:
At first, I just asked if it was normal or not for the crash to happen in ChaosEdit, now it's some sort of a bug report. As I said, it happens semi-rare.

It'd probably help if you explained if your maps were edited beforehand, and which editors you used (or if another editor or the game itself was open in the background). Or atleast post your maps so he can help figure out the problem.

I don't know, just my thoughts. Razz
IanFranken
DieHard SS
DieHard SS


Joined: 26 May 2004
Last Visit: 15 May 2014

Topics: 27
Posts: 411
Location: Amerika
usa.gif

PostPosted: Wed Jan 26, 2005 1:46 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Chris wrote:
It'd probably help if you explained if your maps were edited beforehand, and which editors you used (or if another editor or the game itself was open in the background). Or atleast post your maps so he can help figure out the problem.

Says you! This is fun! It's like playing "What's That Song?" with a friend, and they only play 0.2 seconds of what sounds like a G chord everytime and trying to figure out which band out of the hundred stacked CDs in front of your friend they are! "Uh, Metallica?" No. "Um... Led Zeppelin?" No. "Not The Ramones is it?" No. "Jimi Hendrix?" No. "Will you play a little more of it?" No. "Ok... Uh, The Doors?" Nope. "Iron Maiden?" No. "Frank Zappa?" Nope. "Elvis??" No. "Not even a hint?!" No. "ARGH! Buddy Holly!" No. "Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers!" No. "Megadeth?! Black Sabbath?! Danzig?!" No. No. No.... If you keep this up for 3 months and 500 possible ideas later, you'll eventually get the answer. Turned out it was Jimmy Eat World Razz (That was a dirty trick, man - I don't even listen to Jimmy Eat World)

_________________
"All you people of earth are idiots! Stupid! Stupid!" - Plan 9 From Outer Space
Adam Biser
Utility Developer
Utility Developer


Joined: 06 Jun 2003
Last Visit: 12 Dec 2017

Topics: 46
Posts: 2291
Location: USA
usa.gif

PostPosted: Wed Jan 26, 2005 6:28 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Welcome to the world of software support. Very Happy

_________________
Orb of Dilaaria now has a Facebook page
Star Wars: Bloodlines now has a Facebook page
Blade Nightflame
Bring 'em On
Bring 'em On


Joined: 23 Dec 2004
Last Visit: 16 Dec 2008

Topics: 1
Posts: 117

slovenia.gif

PostPosted: Wed Jan 26, 2005 7:49 am
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Chris wrote:
Blade Nightflame wrote:
At first, I just asked if it was normal or not for the crash to happen in ChaosEdit, now it's some sort of a bug report. As I said, it happens semi-rare.

It'd probably help if you explained if your maps were edited beforehand, and which editors you used (or if another editor or the game itself was open in the background). Or atleast post your maps so he can help figure out the problem.

I don't know, just my thoughts. Razz


Maps won't help, I'd have to send the whole, (just started) game in process.... but I need a host, I dunno about Dome, it's not the kind I'd suspect having unfinished, but yet, started W3d games.

_________________
'Halten Sie!'
Zombie_Plan
DieHard Wolfer
DieHard Wolfer


Joined: 12 Oct 2004
Last Visit: 07 Jun 2016

Topics: 101
Posts: 1614
Location: A hole in the wall
australia.gif

PostPosted: Sun Feb 06, 2005 5:20 pm
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

I don't know how it happened, but those garbled images I complained about have somehow gotten into the game. I killed a garbled guard with a garbled guard, etc. I'll post screenshots later along with what I did leading up to the problem, as I'm in school...

_________________
Zombieskittles

Welcome to 2016, where DHW still thinks it is okay to ban the world's most popular email service provider, and I can't have an avatar over 10kb
Spiritblade-inc
I am Death Incarnate
I am Death Incarnate


Joined: 19 Dec 2003
Last Visit: 01 Sep 2017

Topics: 30
Posts: 185
Location: Canada
canada.gif

PostPosted: Sun Apr 03, 2005 12:26 am
   Subject: Chaost Edit II = Freeze bug
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Unfortunately while listening to music through Chaos edit II. It freezes up everything and i have to restart. I just thought i'd let you know.

Best regards
Erick

P.S: Also. I think you shuold be able to export music Using Chaos Edit II as well.
Adam Biser
Utility Developer
Utility Developer


Joined: 06 Jun 2003
Last Visit: 12 Dec 2017

Topics: 46
Posts: 2291
Location: USA
usa.gif

PostPosted: Sun Apr 03, 2005 12:05 pm
   Subject: Re: ChaosEdit: Second beta phase started!
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Bottom of Posts

@Spiritblade-inc: I moved your post into the ChaosEdit thread. You might want to say what version of CE you have. 0.7?

@all: If you have a problem or suggestion with software that has a thread devoted to it, it's generally the best idea to post the problem in that thread because the author will be more likely to see your post through email notification. Plus it keeps everything together in one spot.

_________________
Orb of Dilaaria now has a Facebook page
Star Wars: Bloodlines now has a Facebook page
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topicReply to topic Time synchronized with the forum server time
DieHard Wolfers Forum Index -> Beta Breakers View Previous TopicRefresh this PageAdd Topic to your Browser FavoritesSearch ForumsPrint this TopicE-mail TopicGoto Page TopView Next Topic
Page 5 of 6 Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Jump to:  

Related topics
 Topics   Replies   Views   Last Post 
No new posts ChaosEdit preRelease released ;D
Author: Ripper
177 24520 Fri Oct 09, 2009 6:03 pm
Tricob View latest post
No new posts WinWolf3D Beta Released (Dead)
Author: Adam Biser
70 12198 Fri Dec 08, 2006 10:58 am
Adam Biser View latest post
No new posts Getting error with ChaosEdit....
Author: MacGyver
5 2013 Sun Oct 15, 2006 12:05 pm
Chris View latest post
No new posts Medal of Honor Beta Testers
Author: insurrectionman
1 1439 Thu Feb 23, 2006 7:38 am
insurrectionman View latest post
No new posts Beta Testing - How do you go about it?
Author: BrotherTank
1 1553 Sat Apr 09, 2005 2:51 am
Zombie_Plan View latest post
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
   You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Copyright ©2003-2008 DieHard Wolfers
A Modified subBunker Theme by BrotherTank
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group