DieHard Wolfers Forum Index DieHard Wolfers
A Wolfenstein 3d Fan Community


  Hosted by: MCS & Areyep.com - Designed by: BrotherTank

Original Yahoo Forum - Die Hard Archives

AReyeP HomepageAreyep Homepage DieHard Wolfenstein BunkerDieHard Wolfenstein Bunker Log inLog in RegisterRegister Banlist FAQFAQ Search ForumsSearch

  Username:    Password:      Remember me       

[Code] Sprite Offsets for New Actors
Page 1 of 1
DieHard Wolfers Forum Index -> Code Tutorials View Previous TopicRefresh this PageAdd Topic to your Browser FavoritesSearch ForumsPrint this TopicE-mail TopicGoto Page BottomView Next Topic
Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
WSJ
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 17 Apr 2004
Last Visit: 08 May 2017

Topics: 24
Posts: 521

blank.gif

PostPosted: Sat Jun 12, 2004 7:40 pm
   Subject: [Code] Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

I like adding new enemies to my add-ons... fighting the same 5 guards over and over in the original game was never enough for me. However, adding a new actor will normally eat up tons of memory. Most of that memory is used for the actor's "statetypes." But if your new enemy has an animation that's similar to another enemy, you can save a bunch of memory by making both enemies use the same statetypes and adding a sprite offset to the new one to make him look like a "different" type of enemy.

WARNING: In order to use this information to your advantage, you'll need to already have some understanding of the actor code. See MCS's "Adding a new enemy" tutorial for more information.

...

In this example, I'm using an SS Officer ("ssofficerobj") as a new enemy. The SS Officer will use the same animation as the regular SS.

Add the SS Officer the same way you'd add a new enemy, EXCEPT... don't add any new statetypes for him. Make him use the same statetypes as the regular SS.

With that done (I'm skipping a LOT of stuff), open WL_DRAW.C and go to the "DrawScaleds" routine. Look for these lines:

::: CODE :::

void DrawScaleds (void)
{
   int       i,j,least,numvisable,height;
   memptr      shape;
   byte      *tilespot,*visspot;
   int         shapenum;
   unsigned   spotloc;

   statobj_t   *statptr;
   objtype      *obj;


Add this line:

::: CODE :::

   int   spriteadd;


This is the integer for the sprite offset. This number tells how much to add to the sprite number that's used in each of the actor's statetypes.

Now go down to until you see these lines:

::: CODE :::

//
// place active objects
//
   for (obj = player->next;obj;obj=obj->next)
   {
      if (!(visptr->shapenum = obj->state->shapenum))
         continue;                  // no shape


Add this:

::: CODE :::

      switch (obj->obclass)   
      {
      case ssofficerobj:
         spriteadd = 298;
         break;

      default:
         spriteadd = 0;
      }

      visptr->shapenum+=spriteadd;


Here, I've given the SS Officer a sprite offset of 298. Why? In this example, the very first graphic of the SS Officer has a sprite number of 436. The very first graphic of the original SS has a sprite number of 138. Since 436 - 138 = 298, we use 298 as the sprite offset for the SS Officer. You can find the sprite number by looking at the sprites in your Wolf3D editor (in this example, I used the sprite numbers that FloEdit displays.)

If your new enemy has the same animation frames except for, say, his attacking frames, you can still give him some of his own statetypes, but those statetypes will need to use the same sprites ("SPR_"s) as the "base" enemy (in this case, the original SS.)

Have fun building your Axis armies! Wink

WSJ.
ZuljinRaynor
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 17 Jan 2004
Last Visit: 30 Apr 2011

Topics: 19
Posts: 559
Location: New Jersey, USA
usa.gif

PostPosted: Sat Jun 12, 2004 8:15 pm
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Thanks WSJ. This tutorial will help many, an me of course. Smile I didn't think it was this small. I thought there was more to do in the actor section.
Haasboy
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 23 Jul 2003
Last Visit: 04 Dec 2017

Topics: 58
Posts: 581
Location: South Africa, Johannesburg
southafrica.gif

PostPosted: Sun Jun 13, 2004 12:38 am
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

I don't quite understand how this code works, do you make it so that the enemy picks the object up or what Think

EDIT: Ok I finally understand how this tutorial works. So do everything that MCS's tutorial shows you what you must do, but instead of adding that statetypes you use your tutorial. If that's correct, then that's a lot easier then. Too Cool

_________________
Haasboy Engine - Currently under construction (To be used with future mods - F.A.D.E.D. - Mansion X - Rising Evil Series)
WSJ
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 17 Apr 2004
Last Visit: 08 May 2017

Topics: 24
Posts: 521

blank.gif

PostPosted: Sun Jun 13, 2004 5:42 am
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Haasboy wrote:

EDIT: Ok I finally understand how this tutorial works. So do everything that MCS's tutorial shows you what you must do, but instead of adding that statetypes you use your tutorial. If that's correct, then that's a lot easier then. Too Cool


Yes, that's correct. Smile

ZuljinRaynor wrote:
Thanks WSJ. This tutorial will help many, an me of course. Smile I didn't think it was this small. I thought there was more to do in the actor section.


Pretty simple change, huh? And you can save loads of memory this way. Very Happy
Haasboy
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 23 Jul 2003
Last Visit: 04 Dec 2017

Topics: 58
Posts: 581
Location: South Africa, Johannesburg
southafrica.gif

PostPosted: Sun Jun 13, 2004 7:45 am
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Ok at the moment I'm stuck on this code.

What do you do for the the SpawnStand function and Kill Actor functions, would you have the code looking like this:

::: CODE :::
   case en_ssofficer:
      SpawnNewObj (tilex,tiley,&s_ssstand);
      new->speed = SPDPATROL;
      if (!loadedgame)
        gamestate.killtotal++;
      break;


...or would you have to place the spriteadd code in there to. Think Think Think

_________________
Haasboy Engine - Currently under construction (To be used with future mods - F.A.D.E.D. - Mansion X - Rising Evil Series)
Haasboy
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 23 Jul 2003
Last Visit: 04 Dec 2017

Topics: 58
Posts: 581
Location: South Africa, Johannesburg
southafrica.gif

PostPosted: Sun Jun 13, 2004 8:34 am
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Nevermind it does what I posted up above, but here's another question how do you make it so that it goes back to it's original death frames.

What I mean is that, if you blow him up he goes to a different death animation, what I've done in DT is making it so that the enemies all use one set of animation for when they blow up, no I want to make it so that the new enemie does the same thing but when it explodes then screen screws up and you can't move about. Think Think Think

_________________
Haasboy Engine - Currently under construction (To be used with future mods - F.A.D.E.D. - Mansion X - Rising Evil Series)
ZuljinRaynor
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 17 Jan 2004
Last Visit: 30 Apr 2011

Topics: 19
Posts: 559
Location: New Jersey, USA
usa.gif

PostPosted: Sun Jun 13, 2004 10:11 am
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

I tried the code. It works and "spriteadd = " works with negatives. I just used the mutaunt craphics and made them use the officer state so I had to make it -51. Smile Thanks WSJ. You Rock!
WSJ
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 17 Apr 2004
Last Visit: 08 May 2017

Topics: 24
Posts: 521

blank.gif

PostPosted: Sun Jun 13, 2004 4:45 pm
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Haasboy wrote:

What I mean is that, if you blow him up he goes to a different death animation, what I've done in DT is making it so that the enemies all use one set of animation for when they blow up, no I want to make it so that the new enemie does the same thing but when it explodes then screen screws up and you can't move about. Think Think Think


One way in which I dealt with this problem was to make the enemy become a "gibobj" whenever it goes into the exploding routine... but I'll show you a simpler method.

In WL_DEF.H, define all your exploding death statetypes:

::: CODE :::

extern   statetype s_gibdie1;
extern   statetype s_gibdie2;
extern   statetype s_gibdie3;
extern   statetype s_gibdie4;


Then in WL_DRAW.C, in the "spriteadd" part of the code, add something like this:

::: CODE :::

case ssofficerobj:
      if (obj->state == &s_gibdie1
      || obj->state == &s_gibdie2
      || obj->state == &s_gibdie3
      || obj->state == &s_gibdie4)
         spriteadd = 0;
      else

         spriteadd = 298;
      break;


By using this method, the new enemy should have the same exploding frames as the "base" enemy.
Chris
DieHard Wolfer
DieHard Wolfer


Joined: 11 Mar 2003
Last Visit: 30 Oct 2017

Topics: 55
Posts: 2115
Location: Canada
blank.gif

PostPosted: Sun Jun 13, 2004 10:12 pm
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

I like the way you think WSJ. Smile
Merthsoft
Bring 'em On
Bring 'em On


Joined: 12 May 2004
Last Visit: 28 Jan 2016

Topics: 5
Posts: 97
Location: Wisconsin
usa.gif

PostPosted: Mon Jun 14, 2004 12:59 pm
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Chris wrote:
I like the way you think WSJ. Smile

I agree, you're a bloody genuis....

_________________
Shaun
Haasboy
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 23 Jul 2003
Last Visit: 04 Dec 2017

Topics: 58
Posts: 581
Location: South Africa, Johannesburg
southafrica.gif

PostPosted: Mon Jun 14, 2004 1:49 pm
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

You seem to be a very good coder, it's amazing how you come up with such a simple code that allows you to do tons of things.

Thanks for the help on the exploding enemy routine, it's alot easier that what i was trying to do. In fact the code that I inserted turned all enemies into the Demo sprite, very funny Mr Green

_________________
Haasboy Engine - Currently under construction (To be used with future mods - F.A.D.E.D. - Mansion X - Rising Evil Series)
ZuljinRaynor
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 17 Jan 2004
Last Visit: 30 Apr 2011

Topics: 19
Posts: 559
Location: New Jersey, USA
usa.gif

PostPosted: Mon Jun 14, 2004 2:22 pm
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

I have gone from 747 Bytes to 1565! Thanks a lot WSJ! Although This was after I did it the first time and added two new weapons. But this will help. Anyone should use this tutorial if they need to conserve bytes.
WSJ
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 17 Apr 2004
Last Visit: 08 May 2017

Topics: 24
Posts: 521

blank.gif

PostPosted: Mon Jun 14, 2004 4:47 pm
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

That's good, ZuljinRaynor. Smile

You know, I actually got the idea for the sprite offset from thinking about the "actors" in modern games. In most of today's shooters, an enemy consists of a "model" and a "skin." The model is the main structure of the enemy and contains the animation info. The skin is the graphic which goes onto the model. In some games, they use the same model for some enemies but give one of them a different skin, so it looks like a new enemy... or at least a "variant" of an enemy. In Wolfenstein, I guess you can think of the statetypes as making up the "model" of the enemy and the sprite offset determining which "skin" to use for the enemy... Same concept. Smile

...

And now that I've shared this code change....

I WANT TO SEE MORE ENEMY TYPES IN ADD-ONS!!!! Laughing

Good enemy types, but more of them nonetheless. I think that variety is a very important component in keeping the player interested in a game.
ZuljinRaynor
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 17 Jan 2004
Last Visit: 30 Apr 2011

Topics: 19
Posts: 559
Location: New Jersey, USA
usa.gif

PostPosted: Mon Jun 14, 2004 5:13 pm
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Holy [insert word here]! You kidding me WSJ. I was thinking that this would be a good way to give same actors different models like in modern games. I though, that that was you whole point of doing this in CotS.

Now the only thing that is needed is only one WL_GAME.C case peractor type. Meaning a guard will randomly spawn either guard calss 1 in many different types.
KyleRTCW
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 30 Jul 2003
Last Visit: 09 Nov 2017

Topics: 45
Posts: 510
Location: Ohio
usa.gif

PostPosted: Mon Jun 14, 2004 6:26 pm
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Thanks WSJ, it was easier than I thought it would be! Mr Green Mr Green

I just got to find enemies to put in my game now Wink

_________________
Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/stormx312
WSJ
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 17 Apr 2004
Last Visit: 08 May 2017

Topics: 24
Posts: 521

blank.gif

PostPosted: Mon Jun 14, 2004 8:43 pm
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

ZuljinRaynor wrote:
Holy [insert word here]! You kidding me WSJ. I was thinking that this would be a good way to give same actors different models like in modern games. I though, that that was you whole point of doing this in CotS.


That was exactly my point for doing it in COTS. I needed more enemy types... and since the new enemies were pretty similar to existing ones, I just made them use the same statetypes, rather than waste memory on redundant statetypes. Then I made some of the enemies' attributes different, such as health, speed, attack, etc. Essentially, enemies with sprite offsets are like different guises of the same enemy. However, since we're using sprites and not models, we aren't limited to using the same shape/structure for each of them. Smile

And now that I've provided the information for it, I'd like to see people use the sprite offset to create add-ons with lots of different enemies in them. Cheesy Grin

ZuljinRaynor wrote:
Now the only thing that is needed is only one WL_GAME.C case peractor type. Meaning a guard will randomly spawn either guard calss 1 in many different types.


If used properly, that'd be cool. Smile It would make the game a little different every time you played. It would also give the player a semi-realistic feeling of encountering different enemies at random. Shouldn't be too difficult to code...
Adam Biser
Utility Developer
Utility Developer


Joined: 06 Jun 2003
Last Visit: 12 Dec 2017

Topics: 46
Posts: 2291
Location: USA
usa.gif

PostPosted: Sun Oct 10, 2004 10:42 pm
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

I did this a slightly different way. The same idea though.

First I set up the frame offset variable in objstruct in WL_DEF.H:
::: CODE :::
typedef struct objstruct
{
...
   int         frameadj;
} objtype;


Now in WL_GAME.C, go to ScanInfoPlane, add this right after the spawn command:
::: CODE :::
            SpawnPatrol(en_ss,x,y,tile-440);
            new->frameadj=41;
            break;


Then in WL_DRAW.C, go to DrawScaleds and search for
::: CODE :::
         if (obj->state->rotate)
            visptr->shapenum += CalcRotate (obj);

and add this right after it:
::: CODE :::
         visptr->shapenum+=obj->frameadj;

So, same idea, just some things in different places. Mine does take some data bytes since you add frameadj to objstruct, but not nearly as many as new statetypes.

_________________
Orb of Dilaaria now has a Facebook page
Star Wars: Bloodlines now has a Facebook page
BrotherTank
Forum Administrator
<B>Forum Administrator</B>


Joined: 01 Mar 2003
Last Visit: 13 Sep 2017

Topics: 153
Posts: 2256
Location: Ontario
canada.gif

PostPosted: Mon Oct 11, 2004 8:08 am
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

@Adam:

Yes, there are many ways of doing it.. I actually used the same base for all my guards, so I was able to remove all the statetypes for both standing and patrolling guards. All of the guards use 1 set of statetypes for those functions and then I have individual statetypes for shooting and dying.

Here's the code I used... and you don't have to calculate an offset manually. Just let the defined spritelist do it for you... Smile

::: CODE :::
//
// place active objects
//
   for (obj = player->next;obj;obj=obj->next)
   {
      if (!(visptr->shapenum = obj->state->shapenum))
         continue;                  // no shape
      
      sproffset = 0;       // Offsets to reduce enemy statetypes
      switch (obj->obclass)   
      {
         case    guard2obj:   
            sproffset =  SPR_GRD2_S_1 - SPR_GRD_S_1;
            break;         
         case  guard3obj:   
            sproffset =  SPR_GRD3_S_1 - SPR_GRD_S_1;
            break;
         case  guard4obj:   
            sproffset =  SPR_GRD4_S_1 - SPR_GRD_S_1;
            break;
         case  ssobj:      
            sproffset =  SPR_SS_S_1 - SPR_GRD_S_1;
            break;   
         case  ssobj2:
            sproffset =  SPR_SS2_S_1 - SPR_GRD_S_1;
            break;
         case  officerobj:
            if   (visptr->shapenum <= SPR_GRD_W4_8)
               sproffset =  SPR_OFC_S_1 - SPR_GRD_S_1;
            break;
         case  officer2obj:
            if   (visptr->shapenum <= SPR_GRD_W4_8)
               sproffset =  SPR_OFC2_S_1 - SPR_GRD_S_1;
            else   
               sproffset =  SPR_OFC2_S_1 - SPR_OFC_S_1;
            break;
         case  batobj:
            if   (visptr->shapenum <= SPR_GRD_W4_8)
               sproffset =  SPR_BAT_S_1 - SPR_GRD_S_1;
            else
               sproffset = SPR_BAT_S_1 - SPR_MUT_S_1;
            break;
         case  mutantobj:
            if   (visptr->shapenum <= SPR_GRD_W4_8)
               sproffset =  SPR_MUT_S_1 - SPR_GRD_S_1;
            break;

         case  gretelobj:   
            sproffset =  SPR_GRETEL_W1 - SPR_BOSS_W1;
            break;
      }
      visptr->shapenum+=sproffset;


That's my section of the WL_DRAW.C file, in the DrawScaleds routine. I had done this long before WSJ released his tutorial as I was trying to get as much free space in the code as I could. MCS has seen it work, as has Leo (he did a little testing of my Wolfplus Engine on WindowsXP). All the base enemies are fine... for what it is worth, you can do the same thing with the bosses. Very Happy

Greg
BrotherTank
Adam Biser
Utility Developer
Utility Developer


Joined: 06 Jun 2003
Last Visit: 12 Dec 2017

Topics: 46
Posts: 2291
Location: USA
usa.gif

PostPosted: Mon Oct 11, 2004 8:23 am
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

@BrotherTank: I thought that having only one set of statetypes would be possible, and still have guards behaving differently. That's cool. And yeah, using the spritelist to calculate the offsets is a pretty smart idea.

_________________
Orb of Dilaaria now has a Facebook page
Star Wars: Bloodlines now has a Facebook page
Dugtrio17
Code Master
Code Master


Joined: 11 Mar 2003
Last Visit: 03 Oct 2013

Topics: 49
Posts: 903
Location: Seattle
usa.gif

PostPosted: Mon Oct 11, 2004 8:41 am
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

A way to save a little memory with your method, Adam, is to instead make it a byte value, then in DrawScaleds, make a switch based on the object's frameadj. At that point, based on what it is, whether it be 1, 2, or 6, it would use the offset of that case in the switch. This should score you about 152 bytes; not much, but sometimes you need all you can get.
Lots of great solutions in this thread! Smile

_________________
Adam Biser
Utility Developer
Utility Developer


Joined: 06 Jun 2003
Last Visit: 12 Dec 2017

Topics: 46
Posts: 2291
Location: USA
usa.gif

PostPosted: Mon Oct 11, 2004 10:52 am
   Subject: Re: Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

@Dugtrio17: Yeah, that would sort of blend the two methods together.

_________________
Orb of Dilaaria now has a Facebook page
Star Wars: Bloodlines now has a Facebook page
Guest




Last Visit:





PostPosted: Tue Apr 12, 2005 10:31 am
   Subject: Re: [Code] Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

You all talk about opening up certain files, for example WL_DRAW.C but do you open these files in DOS?

If not where do you open them?

The-Meister

It may sound like a n00b question, sorry! Embarassed
Guest




Last Visit:





PostPosted: Tue Apr 12, 2005 11:01 am
   Subject: Re: [Code] Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

To edit files you can open the wolf3d project in Borland and select for example WL_DRAW.c in a box at the bottom. If you use a program like wordpad then just open your files with it, do the necessary code changes and save. Then open Borland and compile.
Guest




Last Visit:





PostPosted: Thu Apr 14, 2005 7:53 am
   Subject: Re: [Code] Sprite Offsets for New Actors
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Bottom of Posts

I have already got Borland C++ 3.1, so I will try that thanks! Cheesy Grin

The-Meister Mr Green
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topicReply to topic Time synchronized with the forum server time
DieHard Wolfers Forum Index -> Code Tutorials View Previous TopicRefresh this PageAdd Topic to your Browser FavoritesSearch ForumsPrint this TopicE-mail TopicGoto Page TopView Next Topic
Page 1 of 1
Jump to:  

Related topics
 Topics   Replies   Views   Last Post 
No new posts [Code] Display Different Ammo Types on Statusbar-BrotherTank
Author: BrotherTank
1 2381 Fri Feb 11, 2005 9:18 pm
Zombie_Plan View latest post
No new posts [Code] Adding a Frames per Second Counter - Darkone
Author: BrotherTank
0 1703 Sat Mar 13, 2004 2:07 pm
BrotherTank View latest post
No new posts [Code] Changing an Enemies Attack Strength - BrotherTank
Author: BrotherTank
0 1969 Tue Jan 27, 2004 10:29 am
BrotherTank View latest post
No new posts [Code] Changing Weapons -CheckWeaponChange- BrotherTank
Author: BrotherTank
2 2700 Sun Oct 26, 2003 1:21 am
Guest View latest post
No new posts [Help] Different Enemy Dying Frames/Views
Author: Guest
7 607 Tue Jul 29, 2003 3:00 pm
Codetech84 View latest post
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
   You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Copyright ©2003-2008 DieHard Wolfers
A Modified subBunker Theme by BrotherTank
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group