DieHard Wolfers Forum Index DieHard Wolfers
A Wolfenstein 3d Fan Community

Hosted by: MCS & Areyep.com - Designed by: BrotherTank

Original Yahoo Forum - Die Hard Archives

AReyeP HomepageAreyep Homepage DieHard Wolfenstein BunkerDieHard Wolfenstein Bunker Log inLog in RegisterRegister Banlist FAQFAQ Search ForumsSearch

Username:    Password:      Remember me       

My First Project's Storyline
Page 1 of 1
DieHard Wolfers Forum Index -> Tale Tellers View Previous TopicRefresh this PageAdd Topic to your Browser FavoritesSearch ForumsPrint this TopicE-mail TopicGoto Page BottomView Next Topic
dunkelschwamm
I am Death Incarnate
I am Death Incarnate

Topics: 11
usa.gif

PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2005 1:49 am
   Subject: My First Project's Storyline
   [ IP : Logged ]
Goto Top of PostsGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

As none of you know, I'm actually a writer, so all that I used to do was make little scenes with my Wolfenstein sprites and give them storylines, but then I started making my first project that really sucked. This was the story line:

After about 9 years BJ's army days were over and he lived a quiet life in Oregon in a little log cabin. Everything was going right until one day he was given a messege by the General he used to work for that his wife was taken prisoner by some remaining Nazis left from the war. BJ also heard that the base that his wife was being helf POW at was an a tower so high that it almost goes into outer space. Scared of what the Nazis might do to his wife who he loved so much, he had a helecopter fly him to the top of the tower.

Halfway up the tower it was shot down by a canon and the copter flew into the builing and BJ was the only survivor. The building, being so titanous, was hardly phased by the helechopter crash.

Part 1:
BJ has to make it through the weapon depot and barracks to reach the first boss, who has the key to the security base.

Part 2: