DieHard Wolfers Forum Index DieHard Wolfers
A Wolfenstein 3d Fan Community


  Hosted by: MCS & Areyep.com - Designed by: BrotherTank

Original Yahoo Forum - Die Hard Archives

AReyeP HomepageAreyep Homepage DieHard Wolfenstein BunkerDieHard Wolfenstein Bunker Log inLog in RegisterRegister Banlist FAQFAQ Search ForumsSearch

  Username:    Password:      Remember me       

ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
Page 6 of 7 Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
DieHard Wolfers Forum Index -> Wolfenstein 3d View Previous TopicRefresh this PageAdd Topic to your Browser FavoritesSearch ForumsPrint this TopicE-mail TopicGoto Page BottomView Next Topic
Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
Tricob
Moderator
<B>Moderator</B>


Joined: 14 Mar 2005
Last Visit: 1:44 ago.

Topics: 160
Posts: 7993
Location: Neo-traditions, Inc.
usa.gif

PostPosted: Sat Jul 05, 2014 8:28 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

OT - I haven't heard much about that version of Windows 98 SE, but it sounds worth checking out. I'd expect minor compatibility issues of some sort (I repeat, minor), but if the release is every bit as good as you say it is, there's probably 3rd-party patches out there that correct these problems, and such patches have been out for a while. More than likely, all these patches will also fit on one CD with lots of room to spare, and you won't necessarily need internet access to install the patches. Smile
Adam Biser
Utility Developer
Utility Developer


Joined: 06 Jun 2003
Last Visit: 18 Nov 2017

Topics: 46
Posts: 2291
Location: USA
usa.gif

PostPosted: Sun Jul 06, 2014 9:58 am
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

SHGetFolderPathW is a Unicode API call. I don't believe Windows ME supports Unicode (Wide) APIs either.

I've not tried it, but would the "Microsoft Layer for Unicode on Windows 95, 98, and Me Systems" work?

EDIT: Actually, I see that KernelEx installs "Microsoft Layer for Unicode". That might be all that's needed.

Overview
Download

_________________
Orb of Dilaaria now has a Facebook page
Star Wars: Bloodlines now has a Facebook page
Andy_Nonymous
Moderator
<B>Moderator</B>


Joined: 02 Apr 2003
Last Visit: 17 Feb 2015

Topics: 99
Posts: 589
Location: New Jersey, USA
usa.gif

PostPosted: Mon Jul 07, 2014 6:58 am
   Subject: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Thanks for the info, Adam.

I plan to run a test of this on a computer I have set up for experimenting. My main Win98 baby runs everything DOS (games) and Wolf3d so nice, I'd hate to "fix" it because it ain't broke, ya know? Laughing

Do you know if this install does anything other than plant a DLL in the Windows\system folder?

Andy

EDIT: Methinks this is just for the EXE developer, not the end user. D'oh! Embarassed

EDIT 2: I've tried KernelEx 4.5.2 along with unicows.dll (version 1.1.3790.0) as suggested here. It seems to do the job, though I am still just "experimenting" with it on an expendable machine.
Zach
DieHard Guard
DieHard Guard


Joined: 11 Mar 2003
Last Visit: 12 Dec 2015

Topics: 30
Posts: 258

blank.gif

PostPosted: Fri Aug 15, 2014 10:00 am
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

I just noticed this: on all screen sizes other than full screen the bottom-most pixel of the weapon is cut off by something like three quarters. Now that I've seen it, it's bugging the crap out of me, lol.
Blzut3
I am Death Incarnate
I am Death Incarnate


Joined: 08 Jun 2011
Last Visit: 11 Sep 2017

Topics: 3
Posts: 190

blank.gif

PostPosted: Fri Aug 15, 2014 7:17 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

I suppose I could try improving that. The reason for that is a precision issue due to handling arbitrary resolution sprites. On top of that there's some quirks with different aspect ratios.
Cyanosis
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 07 Aug 2014
Last Visit: 08 Nov 2017

Topics: 34
Posts: 509
Location: Newport, Oregon
usa.gif

PostPosted: Sun Sep 14, 2014 4:34 am
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

This is pretty neat, I like how I can go up to my native resolution, the side stepping, auto run and automap. But I'm curious how one goes about to load custom sets for this? I realize source code changes won't work off the bat without recompiling the EXE/reverse engineering but just map replacements in themselves and/or graphics/audio replacements? Would it be as simple as copying the custom contents and dragging/dropping onto ECWolf and select the appropriate game just like ZDoom?

E: I seemed to've answered my own question, dragging and dropping a gamemaps & maphead onto ECWolf loaded the map replacement for Wolf3D, used Wolfbel2 for testing. And tried a custom vswap and audiohed/audiot replacements (from RTCW3D) to satisfying results.

E2: Another cool test, AReyeP's Wolfendoom works, minus the endart and helpart, the lack of source code changes means this one works perfectly as far as I can tell.

How do you take screenshots?
Blzut3
I am Death Incarnate
I am Death Incarnate


Joined: 08 Jun 2011
Last Visit: 11 Sep 2017

Topics: 3
Posts: 190

blank.gif

PostPosted: Sun Sep 14, 2014 12:05 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Cyanosis wrote:
E: I seemed to've answered my own question, dragging and dropping a gamemaps & maphead onto ECWolf loaded the map replacement for Wolf3D, used Wolfbel2 for testing. And tried a custom vswap and audiohed/audiot replacements (from RTCW3D) to satisfying results.

You don't need to drag and drop the head/dict files. ECWolf will find them.
Cyanosis wrote:
E2: Another cool test, AReyeP's Wolfendoom works, minus the endart and helpart, the lack of source code changes means this one works perfectly as far as I can tell.

Weird. Why did he take those out of the vgagraph? You can make ECWolf load them, but you'll have to use the command line:
::: CODE :::
ecwolf.exe --file /path/to/audiot.wl6 /path/to/gamemaps.wl6 /path/to/vgagraph.wl6 /path/to/vswap.wl6 /path/to/helpart.wl6 /path/to/endart1.wl6 ...

The important thing is that the helpart/endart files are loaded after the vgagraph.
Cyanosis wrote:
How do you take screenshots?

Tab+P in debug mode.
Blzut3
I am Death Incarnate
I am Death Incarnate


Joined: 08 Jun 2011
Last Visit: 11 Sep 2017

Topics: 3
Posts: 190

blank.gif

PostPosted: Mon Sep 22, 2014 1:17 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Someday this will be a thing: https://twitter.com/Blzut3/status/514144772873662464
ronwolf1705
Moderator
<B>Moderator</B>


Joined: 31 Jul 2006
Last Visit: 6:34 ago.

Topics: 69
Posts: 3671

blank.gif

PostPosted: Mon Sep 22, 2014 1:21 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Damn, looks impressive! Mr Green
Cyanosis
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 07 Aug 2014
Last Visit: 08 Nov 2017

Topics: 34
Posts: 509
Location: Newport, Oregon
usa.gif

PostPosted: Mon Sep 22, 2014 1:36 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

That looks really trippy!
Thomas
Mapping Master
Mapping Master


Joined: 23 Nov 2004
Last Visit: 0:27 ago.

Topics: 186
Posts: 5206

denmark.gif

PostPosted: Mon Sep 22, 2014 1:41 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Wolf with ACTUAL floors... Man, I have longed for something like this..... Hard to imagine! But it definitely opens up to mapping ideas yet unconquered... I mean, imagine the lowest floor being sort of mutant/Episode 2-like, the upper floors a bit more normalized and straight, and at the top, executive floors with an Episode 6-kind of atmosphere... Or something COMPLETELY different for a change. Imagine super story floors as in the first Unreal Tournament, jumping from castle to castle lol... Trippy as Cyanosis said...
Cyanosis
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 07 Aug 2014
Last Visit: 08 Nov 2017

Topics: 34
Posts: 509
Location: Newport, Oregon
usa.gif

PostPosted: Mon Sep 22, 2014 1:59 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

And a large multi-story level with actual working elevators as opposed to the teleporter trick.
Blzut3
I am Death Incarnate
I am Death Incarnate


Joined: 08 Jun 2011
Last Visit: 11 Sep 2017

Topics: 3
Posts: 190

blank.gif

PostPosted: Mon Sep 22, 2014 2:17 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Keep in mind these things:

  • Each additional visible layer costs in performance. That screen shot with 6 layers got 40fps, and while I know it can do better. Don't start imagining Minecraft. It is also yet to be seen what the cost of doing the actual calculations to fix the issues with this straight forward approach will be.
  • Layer heights are fixed. Transport between layers will need to be done with ROTT style GADs or enclosed teleporters.
  • Voxels will likely be supported which could bridge some gaps in architecture, but don't expect them to solve every problem.
  • One of the big things holding this back is no editing tools.


Here are some other screenshots I took:
http://maniacsvault.net/loosefiles/ecwolf-goal.png
http://maniacsvault.net/loosefiles/ecwolf-goal2.png
http://maniacsvault.net/loosefiles/ecwolf-goal3.png
http://maniacsvault.net/loosefiles/ecwolf-goal5.png
Cyanosis
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 07 Aug 2014
Last Visit: 08 Nov 2017

Topics: 34
Posts: 509
Location: Newport, Oregon
usa.gif

PostPosted: Mon Sep 22, 2014 2:56 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Well I still have to commend you for your efforts, it's certainly thinking outside of the box, uh, no pun intended.
Executor
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 28 Mar 2003
Last Visit: 16 Oct 2017

Topics: 53
Posts: 709

usa.gif

PostPosted: Thu Oct 16, 2014 10:29 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts


You can make level numbers in ECWolf strings so if just having numbers ascending from one is too pedestrian for you, you can have Mac-style level numbering as shown above, letters, the number "[Censored] you" (NSFW audio, but hilarious), or whatever you want.
Executor
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 28 Mar 2003
Last Visit: 16 Oct 2017

Topics: 53
Posts: 709

usa.gif

PostPosted: Fri Oct 17, 2014 10:19 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jN2nDVdndRs&feature=youtu.be

OGG music demonstrated in ECWolf, in E1M1, E1M10, and E5M3.
mutantant
Registered User
Registered User


Joined: 23 Nov 2014
Last Visit: 07 Dec 2014

Topics: None
Posts: 4


PostPosted: Wed Nov 26, 2014 11:22 am
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Hey! First off, this port makes my damn year. Thanks for the great work on it. I haven't been this excited since I discovered ZDoom and the wild stuff you can do with DECORATE years ago. I'm all Wolfed up again after many years without playing. Cool

Now, since there is no official ecwolf question thread here, let me just pop in a quick question: Is there a way, using DECORATE, to bypass the oddity Wolf 3D has with stealth gameplay, namely, a guard's death will wake everyone up like a gunshot. This renders knife assassination useless.

I am working on a TC via ecwolf, and plan on allowing knife takedowns for those who may want to go stealth. Would I be able to maybe omit A_Scream in a special death section in the DECORATE? A custom death-by-knife type thing? Does A_Scream actually cause the alert of other enemies, or is it a hardcoded thing in the source? Or maybe A_Fall?

Any help would be appreciated Smile
Blzut3
I am Death Incarnate
I am Death Incarnate


Joined: 08 Jun 2011
Last Visit: 11 Sep 2017

Topics: 3
Posts: 190

blank.gif

PostPosted: Wed Nov 26, 2014 5:38 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

I think I see a bug a few bugs there. I believe you're supposed to be able to keep a weapon from waking up monsters with the WEAPON.NOALERT flag, but it looks like it might be partially broken in ECWolf.
mutantant
Registered User
Registered User


Joined: 23 Nov 2014
Last Visit: 07 Dec 2014

Topics: None
Posts: 4


PostPosted: Thu Nov 27, 2014 12:49 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Blzut3 wrote:
I think I see a bug a few bugs there. I believe you're supposed to be able to keep a weapon from waking up monsters with the WEAPON.NOALERT flag, but it looks like it might be partially broken in ECWolf.


Ahh, OK. I will test it out on my own to be sure, but I noticed the effect on the Wolf map where it is a giant diamond FILLED with Officers. Killed one with the knife, they all woke up. Now, that may be just the original knife. I will set up a test myself with a custom knife and see if it happens there.
mutantant
Registered User
Registered User


Joined: 23 Nov 2014
Last Visit: 07 Dec 2014

Topics: None
Posts: 4


PostPosted: Thu Nov 27, 2014 12:59 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

So, yeah. Put 2 guards on deaf, had them facing away and far apart. As I ganked the first via the knife, the other randomly woke up. Not right away, but when the other guard either died or was near dying. Then I replaced the guards with a custom guard, HP at only 1 so they would die right away. Same deal, as soon as the first one bought the farm, the second one woke up. I am not sure if that was the original behavior in Wolf3D. I may boot up the DOS version and see.
Blzut3
I am Death Incarnate
I am Death Incarnate


Joined: 08 Jun 2011
Last Visit: 11 Sep 2017

Topics: 3
Posts: 190

blank.gif

PostPosted: Fri Nov 28, 2014 6:27 pm
   Subject: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

I think it's vanilla behavior. The madenoise flag gets set whenever damage is dealt to an actor. Kind of limiting and possibly inconsistent with the intention of NOALERT. I'll have to look into this at some point, but it probably won't be improved in 1.3.1 as I want to get that out ASAP.
mutantant
Registered User
Registered User


Joined: 23 Nov 2014
Last Visit: 07 Dec 2014

Topics: None
Posts: 4


PostPosted: Mon Dec 01, 2014 1:57 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Blzut3 wrote:
I think it's vanilla behavior. The madenoise flag gets set whenever damage is dealt to an actor. Kind of limiting and possibly inconsistent with the intention of NOALERT. I'll have to look into this at some point, but it probably won't be improved in 1.3.1 as I want to get that out ASAP.


Cool, thanks for looking into it. It is an odd decision in the first place by Id. Include knife, make knife alert enemies via enemy death. But, then again, that was a long time before the 'stealth' idea was implemented in games. It just seems they thought of stealth as almost viable, being that enemies can be snuck up on and the knife doesn't wake enemies by use alone. Missed opportunity, I suppose.
Blzut3
I am Death Incarnate
I am Death Incarnate


Joined: 08 Jun 2011
Last Visit: 11 Sep 2017

Topics: 3
Posts: 190

blank.gif

PostPosted: Fri Jan 09, 2015 5:02 pm
   Subject: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

1.3.1 is now out.
Blzut3
I am Death Incarnate
I am Death Incarnate


Joined: 08 Jun 2011
Last Visit: 11 Sep 2017

Topics: 3
Posts: 190

blank.gif

PostPosted: Sat Feb 14, 2015 2:33 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Making some progress on Mac Wolfenstein support:


Thankfully the Mac Wolfenstein community didn't take up source editing so ECWolf should be able to obtain a very high degree of mod compatibility.
Tris
Guest



Last Visit:





PostPosted: Sun Feb 15, 2015 11:16 am
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

awesome initiative, will remain interested!
Cyanosis
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 07 Aug 2014
Last Visit: 08 Nov 2017

Topics: 34
Posts: 509
Location: Newport, Oregon
usa.gif

PostPosted: Mon Apr 06, 2015 8:43 pm
   Subject: ECWolf performance issues
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

I have a beefy computer, AMD FX-8320 CPU, 8 gigs of RAM, ASUS M5A99X EVO R2.0 motherboard, ATI AMD Radeon R9 200 Series (XFX Pine Group) graphics card, running on Win 8.1 Pro 64-bit and running ECWolf in my native resolution (1920x1080) and often get frame drops when there are a lot of objects on the screen (decor, actors, pickups) and while they aren't really bad they're very noticeable. Is it because of the old engine trying to read so many pixels? And would reducing the resolution eliminate these frame rate problems? Thanks!
Executor
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 28 Mar 2003
Last Visit: 16 Oct 2017

Topics: 53
Posts: 709

usa.gif

PostPosted: Mon Apr 06, 2015 8:53 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

ECWolf isn't very well-optimized and can be demanding on the CPU, it has nothing to do with "the old engine trying to read so many pixels" but the fact that it's not as finely tuned as say, ZDoom and has to do much, much more than Wolf4SDL does. However, reducing the resolution will improve your framerates. You can also download a CPU monitor to check your CPU temperatures and clock rates. Operation Serpent is almost unplayable for me right now because something is wrong with my CPU cooler and my CPU has underclocked itself to 800 MHz to protect itself. I'm going to replace the thermal paste and possibly the cooler itself on Thursday or Friday, which should fix the issue. For me the size and complexity of a map drives performance-Operation Serpent will require a strong CPU to play smoothly, there's no getting around that.

_________________
My Wolf3D mods on ModDB
Tricob
Moderator
<B>Moderator</B>


Joined: 14 Mar 2005
Last Visit: 1:44 ago.

Topics: 160
Posts: 7993
Location: Neo-traditions, Inc.
usa.gif

PostPosted: Tue Apr 07, 2015 3:40 am
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

@Cyanosis - I have moved your topic to the ECWolf main thread.
Blzut3
I am Death Incarnate
I am Death Incarnate


Joined: 08 Jun 2011
Last Visit: 11 Sep 2017

Topics: 3
Posts: 190

blank.gif

PostPosted: Tue Apr 07, 2015 8:05 am
   Subject: Re: ECWolf performance issues
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Cyanosis wrote:
I have a beefy computer, AMD FX-8320 CPU, 8 gigs of RAM, ASUS M5A99X EVO R2.0 motherboard, ATI AMD Radeon R9 200 Series (XFX Pine Group) graphics card, running on Win 8.1 Pro 64-bit and running ECWolf in my native resolution (1920x1080) and often get frame drops when there are a lot of objects on the screen (decor, actors, pickups) and while they aren't really bad they're very noticeable. Is it because of the old engine trying to read so many pixels? And would reducing the resolution eliminate these frame rate problems? Thanks!

As Executor said, there's still much to optimize in ECWolf. I've done some things since the original release to improve the situation, but overall the texture mapping (including sprites) is still much slower than it should be. For most cases I have ideas on how to go about optimizing, but I need to find the time to do them (and in the grand scheme of things they're not the highest priority). So yes, it is because it has to push a lot of pixels, but there's a lot of room for improvement and lowering the resolution will help.

Another thing to note is that ECWolf uses a modified version of the original renderer so it only uses 1 CPU core. I do have plans to investigate multithreading as well.
Cyanosis
DieHard Officer
DieHard Officer


Joined: 07 Aug 2014
Last Visit: 08 Nov 2017

Topics: 34
Posts: 509
Location: Newport, Oregon
usa.gif

PostPosted: Tue Apr 07, 2015 8:33 pm
   Subject: Re: ECWolf - Advanced Source Port
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Bottom of Posts

That's what I was thinking, thanks for confirming Blzut3 and thanks for the great port!
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topicReply to topic Time synchronized with the forum server time
DieHard Wolfers Forum Index -> Wolfenstein 3d View Previous TopicRefresh this PageAdd Topic to your Browser FavoritesSearch ForumsPrint this TopicE-mail TopicGoto Page TopView Next Topic
Page 6 of 7 Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
   You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Copyright ©2003-2008 DieHard Wolfers
A Modified subBunker Theme by BrotherTank
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group