DieHard Wolfers Forum Index DieHard Wolfers
A Wolfenstein 3d Fan Community


  Hosted by: MCS & Areyep.com - Designed by: BrotherTank

Original Yahoo Forum - Die Hard Archives

AReyeP HomepageAreyep Homepage DieHard Wolfenstein BunkerDieHard Wolfenstein Bunker Log inLog in RegisterRegister Banlist FAQFAQ Search ForumsSearch

  Username:    Password:      Remember me       

How to adding 1 million in Wolf 3d?
Page 1 of 1
DieHard Wolfers Forum Index -> Code Crackers View Previous TopicRefresh this PageAdd Topic to your Browser FavoritesSearch ForumsPrint this TopicE-mail TopicGoto Page BottomView Next Topic
Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
Officer-Michael John
Banned
Banned


Joined: 19 Dec 2014
Last Visit: 18 Feb 2017

Topics: 66
Posts: 280

blank.gif

Currently banned
PostPosted: Sat Mar 07, 2015 1:36 pm
   Subject: How to adding 1 million in Wolf 3d?
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

How to adding 1 million in Wolf 3d as in All This and Wolf 3D and Project Totengraeber Phase 2?
Tricob
Moderator
<B>Moderator</B>


Joined: 14 Mar 2005
Last Visit: 4:28 ago.

Topics: 163
Posts: 8147
Location: Neo-traditions, Inc.
usa.gif

PostPosted: Sat Mar 07, 2015 1:45 pm
   Subject: Re: How to adding 1 million in Wolf 3d?
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

http://diehardwolfers.areyep.com/viewtopic.php?t=6506&highlight=million
Officer-Michael John
Banned
Banned


Joined: 19 Dec 2014
Last Visit: 18 Feb 2017

Topics: 66
Posts: 280

blank.gif

Currently banned
PostPosted: Sun Mar 08, 2015 11:42 am
   Subject: Re: How to adding 1 million in Wolf 3d?
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Wolf 3D DOS version works well?
Tricob
Moderator
<B>Moderator</B>


Joined: 14 Mar 2005
Last Visit: 4:28 ago.

Topics: 163
Posts: 8147
Location: Neo-traditions, Inc.
usa.gif

PostPosted: Sun Mar 08, 2015 1:24 pm
   Subject: Re: How to adding 1 million in Wolf 3d?
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

I don't know if it works in the DOS version, but if that's what you use, you might have less memory if you put it in.
Chris
DieHard Wolfer
DieHard Wolfer


Joined: 11 Mar 2003
Last Visit: 14 Jun 2018

Topics: 55
Posts: 2132
Location: Canada
blank.gif

PostPosted: Sun Mar 08, 2015 7:26 pm
   Subject: Re: How to adding 1 million in Wolf 3d?
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Next PostGoto Bottom of Posts

The way Soldat555 did it should work and be the easiest in Dos (in DrawScore() of WL_AGENT.C).

Right side:
::: CODE :::
 LatchNumber (6,16,7,gamestate.score);

Left side:
::: CODE :::
 LatchNumber (5,16,7,gamestate.score);

Hybrid-Right side (wolf version 1.1 style):
::: CODE :::
void   DrawScore (void)
{
   if (gamestate.score < 1000000)

      LatchNumber (6,16,6,gamestate.score);
   else
      LatchNumber (6,16,7,gamestate.score);

}

But you'll have to redraw the Status Bar pic in ChaosEdit/WDC to match so it doesn't look like this:

Officer-Michael John
Banned
Banned


Joined: 19 Dec 2014
Last Visit: 18 Feb 2017

Topics: 66
Posts: 280

blank.gif

Currently banned
PostPosted: Mon Mar 09, 2015 11:41 am
   Subject: Re: How to adding 1 million in Wolf 3d?
   [ IP : Logged ]
Reply with quote
Goto Top of PostsGoto Previous PostGoto Bottom of Posts

Okay.Thanks Chris Chokan.
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topicReply to topic Time synchronized with the forum server time
DieHard Wolfers Forum Index -> Code Crackers View Previous TopicRefresh this PageAdd Topic to your Browser FavoritesSearch ForumsPrint this TopicE-mail TopicGoto Page TopView Next Topic
Page 1 of 1
Jump to:  

Related topics
 Topics   Replies   Views   Last Post 
No new posts How to edit with Hex Edit Wolf 3d exe?
Author: Officer-Michael John
10 1563 Sat Jan 10, 2015 11:59 am
Officer-Michael John View latest post
No new posts Wolf 5K Browser Files Help
Author: stathmk
2 1091 Fri Nov 26, 2010 4:08 am
Codetech84 View latest post
No new posts is there a way to get wolf to play more than 1 sound at once
Author: jasonbay
8 1404 Tue Jan 06, 2009 11:59 pm
AlumiuN View latest post
No new posts ?? Anyone know how to make wolf read .txt files ??
Author: jamez
3 1134 Tue May 30, 2006 1:29 am
Zombie_Plan View latest post
No new posts Adding digitised music to wolf?
Author: Sporb2000
5 704 Sun Oct 09, 2005 7:40 pm
Sporb2000 View latest post
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
   You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Copyright ©2003-2008 DieHard Wolfers
A Modified subBunker Theme by BrotherTank
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group